LEADERSHIP  2017-2018

​​
Tyler Bors
President
ARC Management Group, LLC
1825 Barrett Lakes Blvd.
Suite 505
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(678) 486-5200
tbors@arcmgmt.com
Term Ends 2018
 

Brandy Seats
Vice President
Capital Recovery Corp
1111 Alderman Dr  Suite 495
Alpharetta, GA 30005
(800) 456-8448
bseats@crcorp.net  
Term ends: 2018


Danielle Hague
Treasurer
Stallings Financial
1111 South Marietta Parkway SE  Suite B
Marietta, GA 30060
danielle@stallingsfinancial.com
Term Ends: 2018




Michael Jeselnik
Secretary
Carter-Young, Inc.
882 N. Main St, Suite 120
Conyers, GA 30012
mgr@carter-young.com
Term Ends:  2018 


 

Roger D. Medlin, IFCCE
Unit Executive Director, Paid Staff  (Non Voting Member)
Georgia Collectors Association, Inc.
P O Box 1006
Ringgold, GA 30736-4186
(423) 304-0520 (855) 755-8278 (706) 937-8278
medlin@gacollectors.com
 




State Directors (Voting Board Members):
  
 Patricia A Miller, Esq.
 Unit Director
 Carmen V. Porreca, P. C.
 4901 Olde Towne Pkwy  Suite 303
 Marietta, GA
 (770) 261-1030
 Term Ends: 2018
 


Ladonna Bohling
Contract Callers, Inc
1058 Claussen Rd  Suite 110
Augusta,GA 30907
(706) 868-0800
lbohling@contractcallers.com
Term Ends: 2018


  
Leslie Attaway
Professional Collection Services
5156 River Rd Suite I
Columbus, GA 31904
((706) 323-0441
leslie@profcoll.com
Term Ends: 2018
 


Michael Ellison
Receivables Management Group
P O Box 6070 
Columbus, GA  31917 
(706) 563-6878
recmgt122@aol.com
Term Ends: 2018
 
 

Cade Slaughter
Collection Services of Athens, Inc.
PO Box 8048
Athens GA
(706) 357-4795 30603
cslaughter@csa-inc.biz
Term Ends: 2019


Andrew Bennett
PDQ Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 2109
Woodstock GA
(678) 569-2900 30188
AndrewBennett@pdqservices.net
Term Ends:  2019


2017-2018 ACA Council of Delegates:

Tyler Bors and LaDonna Bohling 



COMMITTEES CHAIRPERSONS

Brandy Seats  -Unit ACPAC Chair
LaDonna Bohling—Unit Convention Chair
Danielle Hague—Unit Education Chair
John H. Bedard—Unit Legislative Chair
Collete Peta—Unit Nominating Committee Chair
LaDonna J. Bohling- Unit Public Relations Chair
Brandy Seats—Unit Finance and Audit
Pat Miller—Unit Scholarship